Description

Reviews from our customers

Submit a review
Title
Comments
Email
 

Top Company

Posted Saturday 23 Apr 2016 21:52 PM
Bruce gave me truthful advice and helped me out!
 

Thank you - highly recommend!

Posted Friday 08 Apr 2016 09:07 AM
My fiancée and I recently relocated from Ealing to Hertfordshire, and we used Ealing Man and Van for the move. Bruce and Freddie were absolutely brilliant - efficient, friendly, patient, professional and conscientious. Our move could not have gone better, thanks to their help. Bruce even kindly brought the van around to our old place the following day, to help us take the items that were not coming with us to the dump. We wholeheartedly recommend Bruce and his team. Many thanks once again! Colin & Frances
 

Efficient, friendly and very quick

Posted Sunday 03 Apr 2016 12:54 PM
I use Ealing Man and Van whenever I have stuff to move. Reliable, careful, understand what you want immediately and get the job done with no fuss. They always seem to turn up with twice as many people as I expect and then done in less than half the time. Highly recommended!
 

Super professional

Posted Thursday 29 Oct 2015 15:04 PM
Bruce & Chris were absolutely superb! They were extremely pleasant & helpful whilst remaining totally professional. The move in fact took two days instead of the one quoted for as we had a ton of boxes/furniture - but they never complained. Nothing seemed to be a problem for them - not even when the couch couldn't fit through the door...they simple came up with a plan! I don't plan on moving anytime soon, but will always recommend them to anyone in need of movers. Bruce & Chris - I'm so sorry for the late review, its been a crazy few months since the move and don't worry, I have not forgotten about the FISH BREYANI!!!!!
 

Highly Recommended..

Posted Tuesday 04 Aug 2015 08:10 AM
Ealing Man and Van are brilliant and I highly recommend them. They moved me from Ealing to Hampshire, were professional, friendly and did a great job. Thanks guys..
 

Fantastic Service

Posted Friday 10 Apr 2015 18:43 PM
Bruce and Chris were superb in helping me clear out some furniture from a second floor flat. Punctual, friendly, reliable and professional. I would highly recommend them.
 

A great job well done!

Posted Wednesday 17 Dec 2014 12:59 PM
Thanks to Bruce and team for an excellent flat clearance job undertaken at relatively short notice. I would recommend your very professional, friendly and expert service to others with the same need. Well done and many thanks!
 

All boxes ticked!

Posted Wednesday 05 Nov 2014 12:32 PM
I have used Ealing Man and Van twice and both times were very impressed. They are reliable, professional and friendly, and did a great job. It felt like they went above and beyond the call of duty- and they were happy to help with every request I had. I can strongly recommend them and will definately use them again.
 

Service with a smile

Posted Thursday 07 Aug 2014 19:21 PM
Bruce and his work partner were amazing. They were very reliable and trustworthy and I felt very happy leaving my student daughter in their capable hands to move her to her new accomodation. Thanks again Bruce. If you use this company you will be very happy with their service.
 

very good service

Posted Monday 28 Apr 2014 14:34 PM
Very very good service with respectable workers.I would recommend these guys any day.
 

Thanks again Guys!

Posted Thursday 20 Mar 2014 13:36 PM
I know it was short notice but we really appreciate the prompt and helpful service that you gave us.
 

A very good service.

Posted Tuesday 29 Oct 2013 21:47 PM
Bruce and his colleague gave a friendly and professional service. They turned up on time and worked extremely competently, were polite and helpful. Thank you both very much for the work you did on Monday 21st October in my aunt's flat. J.Leeson
 

Professional and Considerate

Posted Monday 27 May 2013 14:36 PM
Ealing man and van offer a professional and speedy service. They help me with a house clearance after my Mother past away earlier this year. It was a very emotional time and Bruce and Chris made the ordeal of clearing the family home much less stressful. The treated the clearance with great kindness and sensitivity. I would defiantly use them again and would not hesitate in recommending. A great service.
 

Professional Service

Posted Monday 22 Apr 2013 09:16 AM
Bruce & Chris were AWESOME when they helped me move. Friendly, professional & careful - They made sure that everything was packed & loaded safely and securely, and not a single thing was broken or damaged. 'Man with a van' is an understatement as they are incredibly helpful professionals.... I'd definitely use them again & recommend them!! Steve
 

Professional Service

Posted Monday 22 Apr 2013 09:11 AM
Bruce & Chris were AWESOME when they helped me move. Friendly, professional & careful - They made sure that everything was packed & loaded safely and securely, and not a single thing was broken or damaged. 'Man with a van' is an understatement as they are incredibly helpful professionals.... I'd definitely use them again & recommend them!! Steve
 

Move from London to hampshire

Posted Saturday 16 Feb 2013 12:05 PM
Very helpful and efficient job done! Great quote and price. Service was with a friendly approach. Would defo use again! Thank you so much :)
 

Excellent service

Posted Tuesday 17 Apr 2012 16:33 PM
You guys have not mentioned your packing services on your website but I think it's well worth mentioning. Many thanks again. J. Young
 

Thanks!

Posted Tuesday 08 Nov 2011 09:24 AM
I just wanna say thank you for having carried out the recent house clearance which I requested. I know it was last minute but seeing the way which your guys worked, I'd be happy to recommend you to anyone.

Mrs O'Neal
 

Nice Job!!

Posted Sunday 02 Oct 2011 18:07 PM
Very happy with the team that help me move from Ealing to Greenford today the job was done much quicker than i expected, I will be recommending your services, Thanks again!

Regards

Tom
 

Extremely professional

Posted Saturday 23 Jul 2011 23:56 PM
These guys made moving flat an absolute doddle for me. They took pride in what they did, were refreshingly professional and did everything I asked of them on time. I would use them again without hesitation. Thanks! Matt
 

Brilliant!!

Posted Friday 08 Jul 2011 17:47 PM
We were so impressed with the friendliness and the service provided, Bruce went far beyond the call of duty and I could give no higher recommendation, It was very short notice and It felt like amazingly good value and service.
 

Thank you once again.....

Posted Monday 04 Jul 2011 14:31 PM
Hi guys,
I just wanted to thank you once again for a fantastic job in helping me move house. Your team all came across caring, polite and considerate of myself, my belongings and completing the task at hand. I certainly feel i got value for money because the level of service was so high, without any problems or delays.
I will most definitely be recommending you in the future.

Kind regards
Miss Wycombe
 

Thank You.

Posted Thursday 23 Jun 2011 14:23 PM
To a great job well done. I will definitely be recommending your services. Kindest regards, Sophia
 

Awesome job guys

Posted Thursday 23 Jun 2011 14:06 PM
Just wanted to say thanks for an amazing afternoon. I didnt think you guys would finish in time for the completion so just to thank you and welll done !!! regards lisa Jones x
Description
removals services in West London | domestic removals in West London | man and van removals in West London | removals in West London | removal companies in West London | local removals in West London | man and van in West London | Ealing house removals | man with a van in West London | man and a van in West London | house removals in West London | Ealing house clearance | house clearance in West London | furniture removal in West London | Ealing house clearance services
$SIGNUP$
$VALIDATION$
Working... Please wait